Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Philosophic theory
26 novembre 2009

That time

Square I every day only road that go to work, at the square, let me see one tanacity old man of interest!

        Originally, I pay no attention to a group of old men of morning exercises the square, a tall and big figure causes my sight until recently.

        No matter always seem so clumsy, verdant to practise swords, play her movements of Taiji, fan dance, see, know, join the team just!

        Through my nearly one month's observation, it is so unknown that that old man still seems to every movement. The colleague tells me laughing at nearby "  As this kind of people will eliminate soon, always draw the team "  !

       Later, because blocked up on the road one morning, reached the destination at 10 minutes at night than usual, do I understand at this moment why that old man can not always catch up with the team?

        After finishing morning exercises, old man a hole one of one that abducteds went to the lawn nearby, picked up two slender sticks. Having caused my curiosity at this moment, I am looking at picking up the stick skillfully of old man, prop up walking ahead step by step on left and right arms. See old man abduct one leaving lame, can't help, let me feel nose corner sour feeling a little. I am thinking: Perhaps because the old man is not healthy, perhaps it is because of the disparity of age, perhaps

       Though all sorts of reasons will bring the inconvenience to old man's every day's morning exercises, but she will still insist on every day, no matter it blows, rains

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Philosophic theory
Publicité
Publicité